Pre-Rally
  • Wednesday, July 21 - Sunday, July 25 - Parking from Noon to 5 p.m.
  • Friday, July 23 & Saturday, July 24 - Forest City Puckerbrush activities
  • Sunday, July 25 at 7 p.m. - Opening ceremonies for the Grand National Rally in the Amphitheater
Rally Week

Monday, July 26:

  • Morning coffee and donuts
  • Vendor & product display open 9 a.m.- 4 p.m.
  • Vendor sessions, video factory tours and opportunities to learn more from Winnebago team
  • 7 p.m. - Winnebago Welcome followed by country music artist, Larry Fleet

Tuesday, July 27:

  • Morning coffee and donuts
  • Vendor & product display open 9 a.m.- 4 p.m.
  • Vendor sessions, video factory tours and opportunities to learn more from Winnebago team
  • 5 p.m. to 7 p.m. - Row Parties, followed by Chris Koza, Minnesota-based performing artist

Wednesday, July 28:

  • Morning coffee and donuts
  • Vendor & product display open 9 a.m.- 4 p.m.
  • Vendor sessions, video factory tours and opportunities to learn more from Winnebago team
  • V.O.I.C.E. events are back and will be happening in a new modified way in the Product display
  • 6:30 - 7:30 p.m. - Winnebago will be hosting a traditional Luau with an authentic pig roast
  • 7:30 p.m. - Hot Lava, a Polynesian Revue, will perform

Thursday, July 29:

  • Morning coffee and donuts
  • Vendor display open 9 a.m - Noon
  • Product display open 9 a.m.- 4 p.m.
  • V.O.I.C.E. events are back and will be happening in a new modified way in the Product display
  • Small group meet-ups
  • WIT Club Presidents Happy Hour
  • 7 p.m. - Trivia Night

Friday, July 30:

  • Morning coffee and donuts
  • Product display open 9 a.m. - Noon

Saturday, July 31 - Monday, August 2:

  • Departure days

Many more details to come including a specific vendor seminar schedule in early July!