Schedule

Schedule

Come back as we add more to this schedule, but here's a bird's eye view of what is happening at the rally! 

Pre-Rally

Wednesday, July 13:

  • 12pm - 5pm Pre-Rally Parking Begins

Thursday, July 14:

  • 12pm - 5pm Parking 
  • Pre-Rally Party!
    • Event will include lawn games, live music, and the opportunity to purchase food & beverage.

Friday, July 15:

​Saturday, July 16

  • 12pm - 5pm Parking 
  • Annual Community Celebration (Event schedule subject to change without notice)

*Please Note: The dump station located in Pammel Park will be closed on Saturday, July 16th.

Sunday, July 17​

  • 12pm - 5pm Parking 
  • Opening ceremonies for the Grand National Rally in the Amphitheater at 7 p.m.

Rally Week

Monday, July 18:

  • 7-9 am Morning coffee and donuts
  • 9 am - 4 pm Vendor & product display open
  • Vendor sessions, video factory tours and opportunities to learn more from the Winnebago team
  • Evening Entertainment

​Tuesday, July 19:

  • 7-9 am Morning coffee and donuts
  • 9 am - 4 pm Vendor & product display open
  • Vendor sessions, video factory tours and opportunities to learn more from the Winnebago team
  • Row Party Night & Roving Polka Band

​Wednesday, July 20:

  • 7-9 am Morning coffee and donuts
  • 9 am - 4 pm Vendor & product display open
  • Vendor sessions, video factory tours and opportunities to learn more from the Winnebago team
  • Trivia Night 

​​Thursday, July 21:

  • 7-9 am Morning coffee and donuts
  • 9 am - 12 pm Vendor & product display open
  • Evening Entertainment & Closing Ceremony

Friday, July 22:

  • 7-9 am Morning coffee and donuts

​Saturday, July 23 - Monday, July 25:

  • Departure days

A more detailed schedule will be released in early July!